Are you open-minded?

Everyone should see this:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T69TOuqaqXI

Thanks to Mad Aardvark for finding this gem!

In my professional life as an anthropologist and an artist, and thus a scientist, there is a constant struggle to maintain reason with explanation and data support.  My concern of the state of fine art today is partially based on a series of observations leading me to a conclusion that contemporary amateurism in all the fine arts is a waste of people ‘s time and might even damage the human condition.  This short video helps to defend my point.

One Response to “Are you open-minded?”

  1. Michael Scott Says:

    This is fantastic. I will be sending this to selected friends that “think” they are open minded.

Comments are closed.

